Staff

Staff

Emily Perton
Executive Director
Phone: (616) 248-3775
Cell (616) 550.5064
emily.perton@rflnetwork.org

Char Hill
Office Administrator
Phone: (616) 248-3775
char.hill@rflnetwork.org

Nicole Mosterd
Hope Instructor
Phone: (616) 395-7177
mosterd@hope.edu

Amber Gilliland
Calvin Instructor
Phone: (616) 395-7177
ambergilliland94@gmail.edu

Mallory Dye
Community Living Supports Coordinator
Phone: (616) 395-7177
mallory.dye@rflnetwork.org

Zach Teitsma
Skill Building Team Lead
Phone: (616) 248-3775
zach.teitsma@rflnetwork.org

Kaitlyn Curtis
Skill Building Team Lead
Phone: (616) 248-3775
kaitlyn.curtis@rflnetwork.org

 

Board of Directors

Grant Vermeer: President
Grant@GrantVermeer.com

Sue Hood: Treasurer
hoodhome@att.net

Georgia O’Neill : Secretary
georgia.oneill@gmail.com

Pam Maat
maat@hope.edu

Greg VanderGoot
gvandergoot@gmail.com