Our Staff

Administration

Emily Perton

Emily Perton

Executive Director
Emily.perton@rflnetwork.org

Toni Falk

Toni Falk

Academy Director
Toni.falk@rflnetwork.org

Mallory Dye, MSW

Mallory Dye, MSW

Academy Social Worker
Mallory.dye@rflnetwork.org

Charlene Hill

Academy – Calvin University

Amber Schafer

Amber Schafer

Lead Instructor
Amg35@calvin.edu

Kae Groenleer

Kae Groenleer

Instructor
Kg53@calvin.edu

Jamie Smits

Jamie Smits

CLS Coordinator & Instructional Assistant
Jamie.smits@rflnetwork.org

Micalyn Maier

Mia Kurkechian

Internship Coordinator
Mia.kurkechian@rflnetwork.org

Academy – Hope College

Bethany Lancaster

Bethany Lancaster

Everetta Cole

Everetta Cole

Instructional Assistant & Internship Coordinator
Ecole@hope.edu

Micalyn Maier

Micalyn Maier

Academy – Ferris State University

Jay Kalis

Jay Kalis

Brittany Gwisdala

Brittany Gwisdala

Instructional Assistant,
Internship & CLS Coordinator
Brittany.gwisdala@rflnetwork.org

Skill Building – Life Skills

Skill Building – Work Skills

Zach Teitsma

Zach Teitsma

Elizabeth Webber

Elizabeth Webber

Gwen Bagley

Gwen Bagley

Kevin Brown II

Kevin Brown II

Board of Directors

President – Pam Matt

Treasurer – Jayne Rietberg

Secretary – Abigail Sievers

Member at Large – Dean Rietberg

Member at Large – Dennis Feaster

Member at Large – Megan Kidulas

Member at Large – Kate Strater

Member at Large – DeeDee Stakley